Over the Rainbow

22 Jun

Sometimes, when putting together at outfit, my childish side comes out and I find myself with a giant bow in my hair, cartoon socks or, in this case, rainbow nails. There have been a lot of pastel nails around this summer and it’s difficult to choose between a rosy pink or an apple green, a lavender or a sunny yellow, or my current favourite – a beautiful sky blue. Why not all five? One colour per finger. Here is my ideal rainbow combination.

1. Feelin’ Hot-Hot-Hot, O.P.I.

2. Bees Knees, Topshop.

3. Gargantuan Green Grape, O.P.I.

4. The Big Easy, Topshop.

5. Do You Lilac It? O.P.I.

2 Responses to “Over the Rainbow”

  1. Josie 23/06/2010 at 7:10 am #

    Oooh, I LOVE these fun, pretty pastel shades. Especially the OPI lilac color — so gorgeous!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. Sari 23/06/2010 at 7:54 am #

    Totally obsessed with pastels this season. Love your picks!
    xo, sbg

    http://sarissweetlife.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

