Prints Charming

20 Jun

I know that prints are all the rage at the moment and I’ve been trying to look for the perfect printed item. The problem is though, I am too much a fan of nice, clean lines and beautiful non-fussy clothing to adorn myself in raging florals or cluttered animal prints. Luckily, there is one type of print which I would gladly cover myself in: the simple silhouette print. This bunny scarf with a black leotard worn under black skinny jeans would look incredibly elegant. Similarly, the Primp thermal would be very chic with an otherwise all black ensemble and swept back hair.

1. Rabbit Print Scarf, £16. Oasis.

2. Owl Long-Sleeve Thermal Tee, $29.99. Primp.

2 Responses to “Prints Charming”

  1. agirlastyle 23/06/2010 at 7:38 pm #

    I struggle to not feel strange in bold prints too sometimes. That bunny print scarf is cute though!

    Miss B xx

    http://agirlastyle.wordpress.com

  2. Style Souk 24/06/2010 at 11:20 pm #

    These are too, too adorable.

    I would wear them all at once and look like a walking pet shop… ;0)

Leave a Reply

